Monday, March 8, 2010

Team Canada, 2010

Canada just released its roster for the 2010 world field lacrosse championships in Manchester, England, this July. The team is looking to repeat on their gold of '06 over the United States. - Attack: Garrett Billings, John Grant, Zack Greer, Kevin Huntley, Merrick Thomson - Midfield: Dan Dawson, Rhys Duch, Jordan Hall, Ryan McClelland, Gavin Prout, Billy Dee Smith, Geoff Snider, Mark Steenhuis, Shawn Williams - Defence: Mac Allen, Curtis Manning, Brodie Merrill, Patrick Merrill, Phil Sanderson, Jon Sullivan, Matt Vinc - Goal: Angus Dineley, Evan Kirk, Chris Sanderson | team canada / usa / 2010 worlds / 2024 olympics