Monday, September 2, 2013

2013 Summer Lax Champs

this is such awesome lax. via Major League Lacrosse (MLL) and two living lacrosse legends in John Grant Jr. and Casey Powell of your 2013 MLL champion Bayhawks. check the highlights, and give props to our boy Kevin Crowley who took home the league's MVP honors for the Nationals. stud... also props to the Whitby Warriors - led by Dan Lintner, Reilly O'Connor, Michael MacDonald, Curtis Knight and Ryan Keenan - on their 2013 Minto Cup championship. next up is the holy grail w/ the WLA Victoria Shamrocks hosting the MSL Six Nation Chiefs battling for the Mann Cup. rock your WLA + BC LAX FUJ tees in support of the West... and peep our facebook page for some exclusive #42 tees

Monday, July 29, 2013

Cody Nass MVP, BCJALL 2013

Props to Cody Nass of the Delta Islanders in the BC Junior A Lacrosse League (BCJALL), capturing the league's MVP, scoring title and rookie of the year. 1st team All-Stars were Nass, Brett Dobray Langley, Josh Byrne NW, Robin Lowenberger Coq, Steven Ferdinandi Vic, and tender Davide DiRuscio Coq... It's your stacked Coquitlam Adanacs vs. New Westminster Salmonbellies in the best-of-5 BCJALL finals. stay dialed.

Sunday, February 10, 2013

2013 WLA Entry Draft, McIntosh 1, Schuss 2

Solid crop coming into the Western Lacrosse Association (WLA) this year with McIntosh, Schuss, Cornwall, Church and Dinsdale all destined to be stars at the next level. Logan Schuss may be the cream of the crop in this one though. The lefty forward scored 118pts in just 19 BCJALL games last season, leading all playoff scorers. Schuss also stars with NCAA D1 Ohio State University and was selected 11th overall in the recent MLL Entry Draft to the Ohio Machine. He has the size and skill to be a perennial National Lacrosse League (NLL) All-Pro forward, while Church brings the flair.
First round picks:
1. Maple Ridge - Ben McIntosh (Coq Jr / NCAA Drexel)
2. New West - Logan Schuss (Delta Jr / NCAA Ohio State)
3. New West - Jeff Cornwall (Coq Jr / NLL Edmonton Rush)
4. Burnaby - Robert Church (Coq Jr / NCAA Drexel)
5. Coquitlam - Marty Dinsdale (Coq. Jr / NLL Calgary Roughnecks)
6. Burnaby - Tyler Digby (New West Jr / NCAA Robert Morris)
7. Langley - Brandon Goodwin (NW Jr / NJCAA ASA College)

For complete results, visit

Monday, November 5, 2012


check out our latest web project: -it's pretty f-ing sweet... hope this #nhllockout continues so lacrosse, canada's other national sport, gets some spotlight. pls scroll, share and like.

share on social media pls!