Monday, September 2, 2013

2013 Summer Lax Champs

this is such awesome lax. via Major League Lacrosse (MLL) and two living lacrosse legends in John Grant Jr. and Casey Powell of your 2013 MLL champion Bayhawks. check the highlights, and give props to our boy Kevin Crowley who took home the league's MVP honors for the Nationals. stud... also props to the Whitby Warriors - led by Dan Lintner, Reilly O'Connor, Michael MacDonald, Curtis Knight and Ryan Keenan - on their 2013 Minto Cup championship. next up is the holy grail w/ the WLA Victoria Shamrocks hosting the MSL Six Nation Chiefs battling for the Mann Cup. rock your WLA + BC LAX FUJ tees in support of the West... and peep our facebook page for some exclusive #42 tees